Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Perio & Implant Centers of Monterey Bay - Silicon Valley -  - Periodontist

Perio & Implant Centers of Monterey Bay - Silicon Valley

Periodontists & Dental Implant Specialists located in Monterey, CA & Sunnyvale, CA

44 total reviews

Perio & Implant Centers of Monterey Bay - Silicon Valley always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perio & Implant Centers of Monterey Bay - Silicon Valley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John L.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very nice and friendly staff. Quite professional.
Richard B.
Submitted 05/06/22
The best. Ex Excellent. Dr. Pechak is the best in the world.
Kai T.
Submitted 04/27/22
Always awesome.
Anders D.
Submitted 04/26/22
Great experience!
Mary M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Best possible comfort
Kristi C.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dental hygienist Sonia is highly skilled but gentle and efficient. Highest recommendation for both she and Dr. Pechak!
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 04/20/22
Excellent..Dr Pechak is the best & that’s why we go there
Feliciano S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Professional, cordial, amicable, knowledgeable. It took longer than expected, but understandable.
Robert W.
Submitted 03/07/22
Professional!
Julian M.
Submitted 03/01/22
Beautiful service!!!!
Simone R.
Submitted 02/04/22
Very nice and very professional, clean and comfortable environment as well.
Dinna W.
Submitted 02/02/22
I haven't had any work done as of yet, but I can say that both Dr. Pechak as well as his staff have been very professional and compassionate.
Linda R.
Submitted 01/30/22
I feel Dr. Pechak has done a remarkable job with my dental surgery and I am confident all will continue to go smoothly in the future. His staff are incredibly professional and friendly. Thank you.
Kai T.
Submitted 12/23/21
Awesome customer service, great staff. Well knowledgeable staff. My procedure has been done in steps and has been an easy process. I was recommended by a coworker and I would recommend them to anyone. Kai
Abe R.
Submitted 12/17/21
It's almost like you're being transported to another realm, where you wish every dentist's and/or doctor's office and staff were so nice :o) ! They're almost too nice, like you feel that maybe they'll try to sell you a used car before you leave their office :p ?! Seriously, excellent service, staff, doctor, totally 5 Stars and 2 thumbs up ! Couldn't ask for more, and if you did, they'd provide it for you :o) ! The very best !
Keith D.
Submitted 10/24/21
Over the last month I have seen Dr. Pechak three times. I had a scan implants and checkup after the implants. Dr. Pechak and his staff are eminently professional as well as very personable. They clearly know the correct procedures and obviously enjoy helping people. Bone augmentation and placement of implants is a serious procedure. Dr. Pechak and his staff were very gentle and handled it with a minimum of discomfort. I am looking forward to completing my implant procedure with them.
Kurt D.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Pechak & his Staff are the “best” continually from visit to visit I’ve experienced in my years of going to MD offices. Top notch in professionalism, friendliness and cleanliness. Kurt
Christine P.
Submitted 10/18/21
Staff was attentive and informative. The procedure went seamlessly.
John D.
Submitted 09/27/21
Quick and friendly
Maidena M.
Submitted 09/03/21
I received excellent care and treatment from Dr Pechak. My dental situation was complicated and he saved the day and my teeth. His staff was also competent, caring, attentive, respectful, and added to my comfort and confidence and to the excellent outcome.