Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Perio & Implant Centers of Monterey Bay - Silicon Valley -  - Periodontist

Perio & Implant Centers of Monterey Bay - Silicon Valley

Periodontists & Dental Implant Specialists located in Monterey, CA & Sunnyvale, CA

52 total reviews

Perio & Implant Centers of Monterey Bay - Silicon Valley always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perio & Implant Centers of Monterey Bay - Silicon Valley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emilio C.
Submitted 08/29/22
I really like this place. I feel very good thanks everybody
Gerhard G.
Submitted 08/25/22
As always it was a very pleasant experience, and I felt very safe and had the best care possible!
Jeff F.
Submitted 08/16/22
very well orchestrated by staff and with Dr Pechak. They were able to schedule ne so I could keep my existing durgery sppt. Thanks!
Carol B.
Submitted 07/25/22
Wonderful staff! They all are happy and make you feel comfortable. I absolutely trust Dr Pechack to take care of my mouth! I’ve had gum surgery and tooth implant surgery. He cares about you and wants to make sure you know your options, what’s involved and then does an amazing job. I feel confident in anything he does to keep my mouth and teeth healthy.
Alberto C.
Submitted 07/06/22
Excellent service as always!
Rosalba P.
Submitted 06/08/22
Thank you for your service.
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/07/22
Great experience…
Janice F.
Submitted 06/06/22
Wonderful, thorough, friendly, with several suggestions for better care of teeth
John L.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very nice and friendly staff. Quite professional.
Richard B.
Submitted 05/06/22
The best. Ex Excellent. Dr. Pechak is the best in the world.
Kai T.
Submitted 04/27/22
Always awesome.
Anders D.
Submitted 04/26/22
Great experience!
Mary M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Best possible comfort
Kristi C.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dental hygienist Sonia is highly skilled but gentle and efficient. Highest recommendation for both she and Dr. Pechak!
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 04/20/22
Excellent..Dr Pechak is the best & that’s why we go there
Feliciano S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Professional, cordial, amicable, knowledgeable. It took longer than expected, but understandable.
Robert W.
Submitted 03/07/22
Professional!
Julian M.
Submitted 03/01/22
Beautiful service!!!!
Simone R.
Submitted 02/04/22
Very nice and very professional, clean and comfortable environment as well.
Dinna W.
Submitted 02/02/22
I haven't had any work done as of yet, but I can say that both Dr. Pechak as well as his staff have been very professional and compassionate.