Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Perio & Implant Centers of Monterey Bay - Silicon Valley -  - Periodontist

Perio & Implant Centers of Monterey Bay - Silicon Valley

Periodontists & Dental Implant Specialists located in Monterey, CA & Sunnyvale, CA

29 total reviews

Perio & Implant Centers of Monterey Bay - Silicon Valley always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perio & Implant Centers of Monterey Bay - Silicon Valley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keith D.
Submitted 10/24/21
Over the last month I have seen Dr. Pechak three times. I had a scan implants and checkup after the implants. Dr. Pechak and his staff are eminently professional as well as very personable. They clearly know the correct procedures and obviously enjoy helping people. Bone augmentation and placement of implants is a serious procedure. Dr. Pechak and his staff were very gentle and handled it with a minimum of discomfort. I am looking forward to completing my implant procedure with them.
Kurt D.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Pechak & his Staff are the “best” continually from visit to visit I’ve experienced in my years of going to MD offices. Top notch in professionalism, friendliness and cleanliness. Kurt
Christine P.
Submitted 10/18/21
Staff was attentive and informative. The procedure went seamlessly.
John D.
Submitted 09/27/21
Quick and friendly
Maidena M.
Submitted 09/03/21
I received excellent care and treatment from Dr Pechak. My dental situation was complicated and he saved the day and my teeth. His staff was also competent, caring, attentive, respectful, and added to my comfort and confidence and to the excellent outcome.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 08/10/21
I highly recommend Dr Pechak. He is very thorough in his exam. His staff is wonderful and considerate along with a very clean office.
Rose B.
Submitted 07/10/21
Very caring and amazing treatment. Thank you!
Cristina S.
Submitted 07/07/21
I had a tooth removed and a bone graft. I was very worried about being awake for the procedure, but needn't have been. I felt nothing, until the next day, and the pain pills took care of that. The staff and Dr. Pechak are knowledgeable and attentive and the facility is top notch. I highly recommend Dr. Pechak and his team for your periodontal needs.
Keith D.
Submitted 06/28/21
I arrived for a CT scan and impressions. Camille administered both procedures. She was very personable and professional. She informed me about the procedures and retook impressions a couple of times to make sure that the images were accurate. Although I did not learn the name of the receptionist, she also was very personable and professional. Altogether a good experience.
Andrea H.
Submitted 06/26/21
Very good. Everyone was professional and friendly. Procedures were explained thoroughly and all questions were answered.
Diego A.
Submitted 06/08/21
The staff was very nice and welcoming. Also, it was just a nice experience.
Mikhail A.
Submitted 05/29/21
I have been a patient of D Pechak for over 5 years. I have great respect for his knowledge, skills, and professionalism.
Larry F.
Submitted 05/18/21
This office really clicks. From Dr. Pechak on down, it's a team effort resulting in cleanliness, courtesy, efficiency, professionalism, the latest in science, and a healthy mouth. The Perio/Implant Center has my strongest recommendation.
Kristi C.
Submitted 04/27/21
Great dentist - very knowledgeable and expert in current dentistry procedures. Also, beautiful dental office, and Kelsie the Hygienist is terrific!
Maria N.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Pechak, was very friendly and explained everything to me. His team was also really friendly and made sure I was comfortable.
Peter M.
Submitted 04/19/21
Very pleasant Doctor and Staff and informative treatment procedure.
Chris P.
Submitted 04/18/21
Dr. Pechak is fantastic. Very caring and knowledgeable. His staff is excellent.
Richard G.
Submitted 04/06/21
professional and efficient. thank you. rg
Gerard R.
Submitted 03/07/21
As always, Ms. Benedict was friendly, professional and very competent. Similarly, Dr. Pechak's examination was thorough and his explanation of his plan for me was very helpful. Well done!
Elva-Maribel G.
Submitted 02/11/21
Very pleasant, every body is friendly and helpful (Cristina and Alex) they answer my questions the way I understand.