Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Perio & Implant Centers of Monterey Bay - Silicon Valley -  - Periodontist

Perio & Implant Centers of Monterey Bay - Silicon Valley

Periodontists & Dental Implant Specialists located in Monterey, CA & Sunnyvale, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
59 total reviews

Perio & Implant Centers of Monterey Bay - Silicon Valley always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perio & Implant Centers of Monterey Bay - Silicon Valley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emilio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Great service everyone
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Excellent and easy going no bull !
Charles H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr. Pechek is for sure an SME when it comes to implants and periodontal disease. Wonderful staff all around
Jeff F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Kind and efficient
Alejandra H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very friendly and staff remember my name and very attentive
Eva H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
I have been coming here for years. Very experienced and the best doctor around.
Isabella Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very professional! Dr Pechak thorough in his exams and is excellent in his field of expertise. His staff is wonderful and skilled too!
Emilio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
I really like this place. I feel very good thanks everybody
Gerhard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
As always it was a very pleasant experience, and I felt very safe and had the best care possible!
Jeff F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
very well orchestrated by staff and with Dr Pechak. They were able to schedule ne so I could keep my existing durgery sppt. Thanks!
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Wonderful staff! They all are happy and make you feel comfortable. I absolutely trust Dr Pechack to take care of my mouth! I’ve had gum surgery and tooth implant surgery. He cares about you and wants to make sure you know your options, what’s involved and then does an amazing job. I feel confident in anything he does to keep my mouth and teeth healthy.
Alberto C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Excellent service as always!
Rosalba P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Thank you for your service.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Great experience…
Janice F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Wonderful, thorough, friendly, with several suggestions for better care of teeth
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Very nice and friendly staff. Quite professional.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
The best. Ex Excellent. Dr. Pechak is the best in the world.
Kai T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Always awesome.
Anders D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Great experience!
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Best possible comfort