Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Perio & Implant Centers of Monterey Bay - Silicon Valley -  - Periodontist

Perio & Implant Centers of Monterey Bay - Silicon Valley

Periodontists & Dental Implant Specialists located in Monterey, CA & Sunnyvale, CA

19 total reviews

Perio & Implant Centers of Monterey Bay - Silicon Valley always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perio & Implant Centers of Monterey Bay - Silicon Valley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diego A.
Submitted 06/08/21
The staff was very nice and welcoming. Also, it was just a nice experience.
Mikhail A.
Submitted 05/29/21
I have been a patient of D Pechak for over 5 years. I have great respect for his knowledge, skills, and professionalism.
Larry F.
Submitted 05/18/21
This office really clicks. From Dr. Pechak on down, it's a team effort resulting in cleanliness, courtesy, efficiency, professionalism, the latest in science, and a healthy mouth. The Perio/Implant Center has my strongest recommendation.
Kristi C.
Submitted 04/27/21
Great dentist - very knowledgeable and expert in current dentistry procedures. Also, beautiful dental office, and Kelsie the Hygienist is terrific!
Maria N.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Pechak, was very friendly and explained everything to me. His team was also really friendly and made sure I was comfortable.
Peter M.
Submitted 04/19/21
Very pleasant Doctor and Staff and informative treatment procedure.
Chris P.
Submitted 04/18/21
Dr. Pechak is fantastic. Very caring and knowledgeable. His staff is excellent.
Richard G.
Submitted 04/06/21
professional and efficient. thank you. rg
Gerard R.
Submitted 03/07/21
As always, Ms. Benedict was friendly, professional and very competent. Similarly, Dr. Pechak's examination was thorough and his explanation of his plan for me was very helpful. Well done!
Elva-Maribel G.
Submitted 02/11/21
Very pleasant, every body is friendly and helpful (Cristina and Alex) they answer my questions the way I understand.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Pechaks office gives outstanding care and service.
Marva H.
Submitted 12/23/20
Clean, safe, professional environment.
Beth L.
Submitted 12/11/20
Very professional and friendly. Would recommend to friends.
Hollie M.
Submitted 11/17/20
I liked Dr. Pechak very much. He was exceptionally thorough, professional, and personable, as was his entire staff. He took his time, explained things in a way I could understand, answered my questions and the appointment did not feel rushed. The office and treatment rooms were clean and comfortable. A good experience overall and I would highly recommend him.
Jonathan P.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Pechak has a vision for each patient he sees.
Jonathan P.
Submitted 10/30/20
This is a very professional, well-run professional office. I am proud to be one of their patients...and I am fond of most of their staff members. When I was CEO of our family owned publishing, I found that most of their people understood what it meant to exceed expectations in every customer encounter, by every measure.
Antonio N.
Submitted 10/13/20
This office is superb. Dr. Pechak is very professional and courteous, as is his entire staff. I have recently returned, for a second dental implant and extraction. I would highly recommend this practice.
David M.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Pechak has provided EXCELLENT care for the implants he installed and the follow up cleaning and care. He and his staff have provided for the past several years.
Kathy B.
Submitted 09/24/20
I have had excellent treatment from both the staff, the hygienist and Dr Pechak along with his assistants. I have had LANAP procedures and everything went fine. People here are very caring!