Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Perio & Implant Centers of Monterey Bay - Silicon Valley -  - Periodontist

Perio & Implant Centers of Monterey Bay - Silicon Valley

Periodontists & Dental Implant Specialists located in Monterey, CA & Sunnyvale, CA

25 total reviews

Perio & Implant Centers of Monterey Bay - Silicon Valley always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perio & Implant Centers of Monterey Bay - Silicon Valley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maidena M.
Submitted 09/03/21
I received excellent care and treatment from Dr Pechak. My dental situation was complicated and he saved the day and my teeth. His staff was also competent, caring, attentive, respectful, and added to my comfort and confidence and to the excellent outcome.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 08/10/21
I highly recommend Dr Pechak. He is very thorough in his exam. His staff is wonderful and considerate along with a very clean office.
Rose B.
Submitted 07/10/21
Very caring and amazing treatment. Thank you!
Cristina S.
Submitted 07/07/21
I had a tooth removed and a bone graft. I was very worried about being awake for the procedure, but needn't have been. I felt nothing, until the next day, and the pain pills took care of that. The staff and Dr. Pechak are knowledgeable and attentive and the facility is top notch. I highly recommend Dr. Pechak and his team for your periodontal needs.
Keith D.
Submitted 06/28/21
I arrived for a CT scan and impressions. Camille administered both procedures. She was very personable and professional. She informed me about the procedures and retook impressions a couple of times to make sure that the images were accurate. Although I did not learn the name of the receptionist, she also was very personable and professional. Altogether a good experience.
Andrea H.
Submitted 06/26/21
Very good. Everyone was professional and friendly. Procedures were explained thoroughly and all questions were answered.
Diego A.
Submitted 06/08/21
The staff was very nice and welcoming. Also, it was just a nice experience.
Mikhail A.
Submitted 05/29/21
I have been a patient of D Pechak for over 5 years. I have great respect for his knowledge, skills, and professionalism.
Larry F.
Submitted 05/18/21
This office really clicks. From Dr. Pechak on down, it's a team effort resulting in cleanliness, courtesy, efficiency, professionalism, the latest in science, and a healthy mouth. The Perio/Implant Center has my strongest recommendation.
Kristi C.
Submitted 04/27/21
Great dentist - very knowledgeable and expert in current dentistry procedures. Also, beautiful dental office, and Kelsie the Hygienist is terrific!
Maria N.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Pechak, was very friendly and explained everything to me. His team was also really friendly and made sure I was comfortable.
Peter M.
Submitted 04/19/21
Very pleasant Doctor and Staff and informative treatment procedure.
Chris P.
Submitted 04/18/21
Dr. Pechak is fantastic. Very caring and knowledgeable. His staff is excellent.
Richard G.
Submitted 04/06/21
professional and efficient. thank you. rg
Gerard R.
Submitted 03/07/21
As always, Ms. Benedict was friendly, professional and very competent. Similarly, Dr. Pechak's examination was thorough and his explanation of his plan for me was very helpful. Well done!
Elva-Maribel G.
Submitted 02/11/21
Very pleasant, every body is friendly and helpful (Cristina and Alex) they answer my questions the way I understand.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Pechaks office gives outstanding care and service.
Marva H.
Submitted 12/23/20
Clean, safe, professional environment.
Beth L.
Submitted 12/11/20
Very professional and friendly. Would recommend to friends.
Hollie M.
Submitted 11/17/20
I liked Dr. Pechak very much. He was exceptionally thorough, professional, and personable, as was his entire staff. He took his time, explained things in a way I could understand, answered my questions and the appointment did not feel rushed. The office and treatment rooms were clean and comfortable. A good experience overall and I would highly recommend him.